eBook multi channel.co ô Dominion Life After #3 eBook Û Dominion Life Epub /

Nothing comes without a cost After defeating the red dragon’s legion of bloodthirsty demons Audrey can finally settle into the afterlife with the knowledge her family is safe But her uest for a perfect existence shatters the moment Logan is kidnapped in an attempt to bend her to Satan’s will Audrey must now travel to the one place no hunter has ever ventured to save the man she loves Hell Savage demons desiccated corpses life sucking zombie trees and a land of death and rot await Audrey and her friends as they battle through the fiery realm But Logan’s freedom comes with a price the destruction of Audrey’s happily ever after As Satan schemes for dominion over all the realms Audrey learns that some acts may be beyond redemption Fans of The Mortal Instruments Buffy and Supernatural won't want to miss out on all the twists and turns in the conclusion of this YA Fantasy journey The LIFE AFTER SERIES is now complete binge the entire series today Book 1 Huntress 4x award winner Book 2 Warfare Book 25 Logan A Companion Story Book 3 Dominion Genre Teen and Young Adult Christian Fantasy and Paranormal


10 thoughts on “Dominion Life After #3

  1. says:

    I'm having a hard time putting into words how much I loved this book so I'm going to tell you a story about it instead I started reading Dominion right after getting home from work on a Monday night and despite having to get up at 6am to go back to work the next day I knowingly stayed up until 2 to finish it No dinner no breaks I may not have even moved during the entire 8 hours My dog thought I was dead and had already started selling my book collection on eBay by the time I was finishedWorst book hangover ever? Possibly Worth it? AbsolutelyHere's the thing about Life After If you've ever struggled with faith in anything or any one really this series will kick you in the back of the knees If that's not your thing this series will still keep you on the edge of your seat howling with laughter and sobbing through an entire box of tissues It's impossible NOT to fall in love with these characters and feel for what they're going through cough Kevin cough Also mad kudos to Julie Hall for one of my favorite surprise endings ever I did NOT see that coming you wily fox youStay hydrated and don't let the Kleenex run out you're gonna need 'em ;


  2. says:

    From start to finish  this series has been beautifully breathtaking in all of its heavenly awe moments  Its been nail biting intense with those hold your breath scenes  My heart has ached  been overjoyed  refreshed and enriched by the words that Ms Hall has so lovingly placed before us Dominion in particular was chalk full of twists that kept the tears flowing and the heart racing  Audrey is such an imperfectly perfect character She is fierce in protecting those she loves  but possess these sweet and endearing ualities  She's someone that you would feel so blessed to actually be able to call your friend And in a way she is a friend  a very close one Logan is the guy that all the girls wanna catch He's only got eyes for Audrey and interest in making  plans for their eternity together  With Satan plotting and scheming it seems that any happy ending is impossible  The conclusion leaves the reader hanging and holding our breath  because that simply cannot be the end I found a character that pulled upon my heartstrings and his story made my cry all of those terribly ugly big fat tears but his spirit and amazing attitude blessed me so very much and gave me a gift There really isn't any character that doesn't evoke strong emotions from you  They're all so gloriously fleshed out and each so uniuely individual ♡♡♡ Ms Hall is so very gifted and so elouently tells such a beautiful story Her words comfort  soothe bless and touch you in ways that leave a lasting impression upon your heart and soul ♡


  3. says:

    Dominion the last of the life after series however I really hope there is a spin off series concludes the story of Audrey and her journey once she finds herself in heaven This book should really be read once the other novels in the series have been completed as there are characters and storylines that will not make sense otherwise This conclusion is perhaps my favourite of the series it brought me to tears several times had twists and turns I did not expect at all and answered some of the uestions I had about the characters Thoughtfully written it will pull at your emotions from the first chapter right through till the final page and I loved every minute of the dominion journey I thoroughly recommend starting the book on a Friday night you do not want life commitments getting in the way of this book Five stars I loved the entire series but this finale is perhaps my favourite


  4. says:

    This book is by far my favorite of the series It has a lot of funny parts in it I decided to highlight my favorite parts of the book and my book is so full of highlighting that’s how good it was It’s such a good story that sucks you in and you can’t get enough


  5. says:

    Talk about feels This book put me through the paces and kept me in the edge of my seat for the entire read Audrey goes to Hell to save Logan but is that enough? Noooo So Much More I will only say that I highly recommend this book this series this AUTHOR for a fantastic and heartfelt journey Enjoy the ride


  6. says:

    ALL The Feels This book was amazing and a great ending to the series although I have to be honest and say that I'm hoping for at least one spin off where we visit Audrey and Logan again Can't say much without giving anything away but I will say that you will need to be in a room by yourself with lots and lots of tissues or your outbursts laughter and sobs will draw attention But SO WORTH IT


  7. says:

    WOW Words can not describe how much I loved this book It was amazing from start to finish I was totally stunned at some parts and cried durning others Dominion was an emotional rollercoaster that I did not want to got off of This series as a whole is incredible Life After series is defiantly my top must read when others ask


  8. says:

    This book will make you want to punch someome in the face And I mean that in a good wayWhen an author has the ability to get that much under your skin and twist your emotions like a pretzel that's a sign of geniusAt times I wanted to throw it across the room At times I wanted to hug it and cry At times I wanted to waltz around the house with it The descriptions of Hell are so vivid and gut wrenching you might need a hug and a cup of cocoa afterward to help you recover Or maybe a pile of puppies Something super high on the positive scaleJulie's depictions of Joe aka Jesus are so close to the Jesus I know and love tenderhearted patient but also snarky and a bit mischievous It's obvious Julie poured a lot of her personal relationship with Him into the characterAnd Kevin's story Ho Lee Cow Dude needs his own spin off book For serious Make it happen girlAs for the rest honestly to say would give away some of the best parts So many twists and turns you'll never want to put the blasted thing down If you haven't read this series before Julie DEFINITELY saved the best for last I found myself never wanting to leave this world Julie has created with its complex characters breathtaking settings brilliant plot and emotional tempestsSeriously Log off of this machine now go get the whole series lock yourself in a room with a warm blankie a comfy chair a huge package of cookies or two or three and tissues than you think you're gonna need and don't come out until you've finished the whole thing You'll thank me Right after you punch me in the face probably


  9. says:

    Not Today SatanSPOILERSI'm not a big believer in faith and Him and the Holy Trinity I don't often think about what comes after you die or if there even is an after life On the very rare occasions that I do think about it I'd like to believe that it's as Julie writes it A beautiful andforgiving place and peopleI cried pretty much throughout this whole book #noshameThe way that Julie writes just breaks my heart and puts it right back together The conversations that Audrey has with Him and Joe and Hugo make me cry every time Audrey can't bring herself to ask for forgiveness for fear of being cast out But she's already forgiven He is always watching over her and is always with her even when she doubts Him It both breaks my heart and fills it with such joy There was a good portion of the book where I was hoping Audrey would die again because the thought of her and Logan not being with each other for a long time just killed Me Good job Julie on fixing that ❤I hate crying and every book in this series has made me do just that but you know what? I keep rereading them and coming back for me 10🌟s and counting I really hope there will be to the After Life world because there are still some unanswered uestions


  10. says:

    Best book hangover ever Seriously I lost count of the times that I laughed cried cheered and awwed through this epic finale Not gonna lie there were moments in this book that I got mad at the author but her genius reigned in the end and I loved it that much bc of the emotional torment it gave me Audrey and Logan's story is absolutely breathtaking and I couldn't have asked for a better ending